Latest Products http://www.engimech.com Latest Products Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:07:28 +0530 en-us http://www.engimech.com Transmission Belt Pulley http://www.engimech.com/transmission-belt-pulley.htm http://www.engimech.com/transmission-belt-pulley.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Transmission Belt Pulleys are synchronous drives parts that plays important role in driving all kind of machineries today. It maintains constant speed ratio between two mechanical sets or position in automatic machines where exact motion sequence is required. Poly V Pulley http://www.engimech.com/poly-v-pulley.htm http://www.engimech.com/poly-v-pulley.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Poly V Pulley transmits high torque by touching its multiple pulley grooves with belt rib edges. It is good for High Power Transmission, Compactness, Low operating cost and mono block designs. Timing Pulley Stock Bar http://www.engimech.com/timing-pulley-stock-bar.htm http://www.engimech.com/timing-pulley-stock-bar.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Timing Belt Pulley Bar Stock facilitates end user to make their own belt drive pulleys. We manufacture all of our pulley bar stock by CNC operated machines so that it meets high quality standards. Industrial Gears http://www.engimech.com/industrial-gears.htm http://www.engimech.com/industrial-gears.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gears are essential machine parts used to transmit motion, its wide applications in Bicycles, Vehicles, Automobiles and Heavy duty machineries have made human life modern and convenient. Spur Gear http://www.engimech.com/spur-gear.htm http://www.engimech.com/spur-gear.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Industrial Spur Gear that we deal in is widely demanded their sturdy construction, inclined durability, high reliability and excellent finishing. We are counted amongst eminent Manufacturers and Exporters of Spur Gear from Ahmedabad, India. With us, feel completely free to place small as well as bulk orders and we will ensure you all punctual deliveries. Our Ahmedabad, India. Our Spur Gear is obtainable from us at the cost-effective prices.   Bevel Gear http://www.engimech.com/bevel-gear.htm http://www.engimech.com/bevel-gear.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Ahmedabad, India, we are actively manufacturing and exporting a quality assured lot of Bevel Gear all over the globe. The Bevel Gear that we deal in is designed and fabricated under the team of quality experts so that its superiority remains unhampered. Bevel Gear is provided by us in a number of grades and can be acquired from us at the most discounted prices.     Helical Gear http://www.engimech.com/helical-gear.htm http://www.engimech.com/helical-gear.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for acquiring superior quality Helical Gear! We are a prestigious Manufacturer and Exporter of Helical Gear from Ahmedabad, India. Our team of professionals develops the gear in compliance with the stated international quality standards. When it comes to performance, our Helical Gear scores full. Here, you can get Helical Gear in bulk orders as well and at the most reasonable prices.   Worm & Worm Wheel Gear http://www.engimech.com/worm-worm-wheel-gear-set.htm http://www.engimech.com/worm-worm-wheel-gear-set.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a proficient Manufacturer and Exporter of Worm & Worm Wheel Gear Set from Ahmedabad, India. The Worm & Worm Wheel Gear Set that we make available is made using excellent quality metal that is highly durable and resistant to corrosion. Don’t worry about the price as our Worm & Worm Wheel Gear Set is offered at the minimal prices.   Gear Shafts http://www.engimech.com/gear-shafts.htm http://www.engimech.com/gear-shafts.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, it is our commitment to make available preeminent quality Gear Shafts to you all. We are a reputed Manufacturer and Exporter of Gear Shafts all the way from Ahmedabad, India. The Gear Shafts that we deal in are widely known for their attributed like precise designing, flameless finishing, and superb longevity. You all can obtain them from us at the modest prices.     Internal Gear http://www.engimech.com/internal-gear.htm http://www.engimech.com/internal-gear.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the top most manufacturers and Exporters of Internal Gear from Ahmedabad, India. The Ahmedabad, India that we bring forth come with high pressures and viscosity so as to meet the multiple needs of buyers. It is produced in accordance with the stated international quality norms. When it comes to delivery, we make sure that the placed order is delivered timely. Have faith in us!   Specifications os Internal Gear is as follows : Chain Sprockets http://www.engimech.com/chain-sprockets.htm http://www.engimech.com/chain-sprockets.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Sprocket is a wheel having profiled tooth that mesh with a chain to transmit motion, it is used in bicycles, motorbikes, cars and machineries where slippages are not admissible. It can be run at high speed by making chain construction tactfully noiseless. It is also available in different profile and sizes like other power transmission products. We manufacture Chain sprockets normally in following sizes : Universal Joint http://www.engimech.com/universal-joint.htm http://www.engimech.com/universal-joint.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are functioning as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Universal Joints, which are used in a number of industries for fastening purposes. Our Universal Joints are fabricated from the finest, heat-treated metals, and exhibit high overload and shock resistance capacity. Standard Universal Joints http://www.engimech.com/standard-universal-joints.htm http://www.engimech.com/standard-universal-joints.htm Universal Joint Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring superior quality Standard Universal Joints! The Standard Universal Joints, offered by us, are precision-engineered and intricately developed. We are a dependable Manufacturer and Exporter of Standard Universal Joints from Ahmedabad, India. Rod End Ball Universal Joint http://www.engimech.com/rod-end-ball-universal-joint.htm http://www.engimech.com/rod-end-ball-universal-joint.htm Universal Joint Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Rod End Ball Universal Joint, which we bring to you is excellent on terms of superiority, performance and durability. We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Exporter of Rod End Ball Universal Joint from Ahmedabad, India. Single Universal Joint http://www.engimech.com/single-universal-joint.htm http://www.engimech.com/single-universal-joint.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers and Exporters of Single Universal Joints.  The Universal Joints we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, etc. Double Universal Joint http://www.engimech.com/double-universal-joint.htm http://www.engimech.com/double-universal-joint.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as distinguished Manufacturer and Exporter of Double Universal Joints. The Universal Joints offered by us are known for their impeccable quality, high corrosion resistance and optimum durability.  Owing to our brilliant logistics network, etc. Stainless Steel Universal Joint http://www.engimech.com/stainless-steel-universal-joint.htm http://www.engimech.com/stainless-steel-universal-joint.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the trusted Manufacturers and Exporters of Stainless Steel Universal Joints. The Universal Joints we make available are known for their exceptional corrosion resistance, high dimensional accuracy and optimum durability. To meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, etc. Rod End Ball Male Joints http://www.engimech.com/rod-end-ball-male-joints.htm http://www.engimech.com/rod-end-ball-male-joints.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the proficient Manufacturers and Exporters of Rod End Ball Male Joints. The Male Joints we make available undergo numerous quality-tests based on different parameter before the final dispatch.  Buyers are free to place bulk orders of these with us and we ensure their timely execution within the promised time frame. One can obtain these at competitive rates from us. Rod End Ball Female Joints http://www.engimech.com/rod-end-ball-female-joints.htm http://www.engimech.com/rod-end-ball-female-joints.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the eminent Manufacturers and Exporters of Rod End Ball Female Joints. The Female Joints offered by us are manufactured in sync with set industrial norms. High dime4naion accuracy, excellent corrosion resistance and impeccable quality are some of the attributes of our Joints. Bulk orders of these are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Angular Universal Joint http://www.engimech.com/angular-universal-joint.htm http://www.engimech.com/angular-universal-joint.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designed using top grade metal that is resistant to corrosion and highly durable, our Angular Universal Joint is the preferred choice of all the buyers. The Angular Universal Joint that we offer is designed and manufactured in accordance with the stated industry standards. It is tough and performance-oriented as well. Buyers can place even the bulk orders of Angular Universal Joint and we will deliver the same on time. Spherical Bearings http://www.engimech.com/spherical-bearings.htm http://www.engimech.com/spherical-bearings.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise as a Manufacturer and Exporter of Spherical Bearings from Ahmedabad, India. We are supported by a team of skilled professionals who have years of experience and in-depth knowledge. The Spherical Bearings that we deal in are accurate in dimensions having a longer functional life. Further, we not only say but in literal sense execute timely deliveries without any sort of delays. All the credit goes to our logistic network! Custom Universal Joint http://www.engimech.com/custom-universal-joint.htm http://www.engimech.com/custom-universal-joint.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet unique requirement of application, our engineers design customize joints after discussing various points like nature of operations, operating temperature and environment, Operating Angel, Actual Horse Power, Center connection etc.   Note : All above are customised products,  manufactured as per customer’s specifications or drawings. Custom Machine Parts http://www.engimech.com/custom-machine-parts.htm http://www.engimech.com/custom-machine-parts.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a proficient Manufacturer and Exporter of Custom Machine Parts. The Machine Parts offered by us are appreciated for their robust construction, high corrosion resistance and long shelf life. Precision Machined Parts http://www.engimech.com/precision-machined-parts.htm http://www.engimech.com/precision-machined-parts.htm Custom Machine Parts Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we have large installed capacity, we can accommodate jobs having different operations strategically and finish all processes in targeted time. Sometimes large volume or complex parts can be run on two or more machines at the same time so that we can perform to meet delivery schedule. Welding Accessories http://www.engimech.com/welding-accessories.htm http://www.engimech.com/welding-accessories.htm Custom Machine Parts Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture challenging high quality welding nozzle and accessories We also manufacture other relevant accessories like Saw Nozzel Tip - Adapter - Brass Nuts & Nipple, ESSC Strip Cladding Parts, Gun metal bushings, Insulation Sleeves & Washers etc. Casting Machining http://www.engimech.com/casting-machining.htm http://www.engimech.com/casting-machining.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with years of experience, we have very good exposure in manufacturing Aluminum casting components. We use resources of our associate sister company to manufacture castings parts. CNC Milling & Turned Parts http://www.engimech.com/cnc-milling-turned-parts.htm http://www.engimech.com/cnc-milling-turned-parts.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our core competency is to generate production volume of customize machine parts with highest quality standards. However, our engineers work with customers to record their ideas and advise them its feasibility to perform.  Zlink Plated Mild Steel Part http://www.engimech.com/zlink-plated-mild-steel-part.htm http://www.engimech.com/zlink-plated-mild-steel-part.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in offering top of the line quality Zlink Plated Mild Steel Part. These Metal Machine Parts are no doubt, resistant to corrosion and ensure inclined durability. We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Zlink Plated Mild Steel Part. Low Carbon Steel Precision Machined Parts http://www.engimech.com/low-carbon-steel-precision-machined-parts.htm http://www.engimech.com/low-carbon-steel-precision-machined-parts.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and produced in line with the stated quality norms, our Low Carbon Steel Precision Machined Parts are reasonably priced. We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Low Carbon Steel Precision Machined Parts. Stainless Steel Precision Machined Parts http://www.engimech.com/stainless-steel-precision-machined-parts.htm http://www.engimech.com/stainless-steel-precision-machined-parts.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Stainless Steel Precision Machined Parts. We make use of durable and corrosion resistant SS Precision Machined Parts. Aluminum 6061-T6 Precision Machined Parts http://www.engimech.com/aluminum-6061-t6-precision-machined-parts.htm http://www.engimech.com/aluminum-6061-t6-precision-machined-parts.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Precision Machined Parts are available with us in a gamut of designs. We are a top-notch Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Aluminum 6061-T6 Precision Machined Parts. They are sturdy, they are durable, they are efficient, and whatnot. ESSC Strip Cleding Parts http://www.engimech.com/essc-strip-cleding-parts.htm http://www.engimech.com/essc-strip-cleding-parts.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The ESSC Strip Cleding Parts, which we bring to you stand out of all others on counts of quality reliability, performance and pricing. You can acquire even the bulk orders of our ESSC Strip Cleding Parts without even letting your wallets know. Gun Metal Bushings http://www.engimech.com/gun-metal-bushings.htm http://www.engimech.com/gun-metal-bushings.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Gun Metal Bushings. We make use of superior grade metal that has tensile strength for their production. When it comes to delivery, we make sure that the placed order is delivered well in time. Insulation Sleeve Washer http://www.engimech.com/insulation-sleeve-washer.htm http://www.engimech.com/insulation-sleeve-washer.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bracketed with the top most Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers, it is our prime responsibility to offer a qualitative lot of Insulation Sleeve Washer to all of you out there. Its compact design, efficient performance and long life have fetched so many buyers from all over the nation and overseas. Taper Lock Pulleys & Bushes http://www.engimech.com/taper-lock-pulleys-bushes.htm http://www.engimech.com/taper-lock-pulleys-bushes.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Now a days, Taper Lock / Keyless Bushes are known as most successful Shaft Fixing options. We make it on our CNC machines which achieves high tolerances without any chance of run out problems. Timing Belt Pulley http://www.engimech.com/timing-belt-pulley.htm http://www.engimech.com/timing-belt-pulley.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Timing Belt Pulley. The Timing Belt Pulley, manufacter by us, is designed in compliance with the international quality standards. Specifications of Timing Belt Pulleys / Positive Drive Pulleys / Power Transmission Pulleys.